menu

Classes

The classes are a mixture of Matwork, Swiss ball and standing Pilates and take place in a brand new studio on Middlewood Road.

Flex Pilates has the great benefit of delivering Pilates classes by fully qualified Physiotherapists. Class sizes are kept to a maximum of 10 to ensure clients receive close tuition during the class allowing them to exercise effectively and safely. We believe this sets us aside from the gym-based classes where larger groups are often taught and there is less individualised teaching. With Physiotherapists teaching the classes it means that anyone with specific injuries or pathology needs will receive expert care and attention relating to their concerns.

All clients must attend a 1:1 half hour session prior to joining the larger groups.

Timetable

Monday - 11.00-11.55 - Mixed Ability Class

Monday - 13.30-14.25 - Mixed Ability Pilates Class

Monday - 18.00-18.55 - Mixed Ability Pilates Class

Monday - 19.00-19.55 - Mixed Ability Pilates Class

Monday - 20.00-20.55 - Beginners Pilates Class


Tuesday - 09.30-10.25 - Advanced Mat Pilates Class

Tuesday - 10.30-11.25 - Intermediate Pilates Class

Tuesday - 11.30-12.25 - Beginners Mat Pilates Class

Tuesday - 18.00-18.55 - Mixed Ability Pilates Class

Tuesday - 19.00-19.55 - Mixed Ability Pilates Class

Tuesday - 20.00-20.55 - Beginners Pilates Class


Wednesday - 09.30-10.25 - Over 50's Pilates Class

Wednesday - 10.45-11.40 - Postnatal Pilates Class

Wednesday - 17.30-18.25 - Prenatal Pilates Class

Wednesday - 18.30-19.25 - Mixed Ability Pilates Class

Wednesday - 19.30-20.25 - Intermediate / Advanced Mat Pilates Class


Thursday - 09.30-10.25 - Mixed Ability Pilates Class

Thursday - 17.30-18.25 - Mixed Ability Pilates Class

Thursday - 18.30-19.25 - Advanced Mat Pilates Class 

Thursday - 19.30-10.25 - Mixed Ability Pilates Pilates Class


Friday - 10.00-11.00 - Yoga Class


Saturday - 09.30-10.25 - Mixed Ability Pilates Class


Sunday - 17.00-18.00 - Yoga Class

Prices

Introductory 1:1 - (30 mins) - £25

All clients must attend this 1:1 prior to joining the larger groups

1:1 session - (55 mins) - £50

2:1 session - (bring a friend - 55 mins) - £35/pp

321-323 Middlewood Road, Hillsborough, Sheffield, S6 1TH

If you would like to make an appointment or find out more, please don't hesitate to call 0114 4539669 or email on joflexpilates@hotmail.com

Large purple exercise ball sat on top of a foam mat
Privacy / Cookie Policy

By continuing to browse the site you agree to our policy.

To view our privacy policy please click here.

To view our cookie policy please click here.


Timetable

Please click here to view our timetable.


Classes

Location

321-323 Middlewood Road,

Hillsborough, Sheffield,

S6 1TH


Chartered Societly of Physiotherapy Logo Health and Care Professions Council Logo The Australian Physiotherapy and Pilates Insitute logo

Sign Up Now

Powered By Physio123